District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Volleyball Bi-District Playoffs
Barbers Hill Field House
Tue, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 2
Volleyball Area Playoffs
Dawson High School (Pearland)
Fri, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 4
Sun, Nov 5
Tue, Nov 7
Wed, Nov 8
Thu, Nov 9
Fri, Nov 10
Sat, Nov 11
Sun, Nov 12
Mon, Nov 13
College Fair
-
High School
Tue, Nov 14
Wed, Nov 15
Thu, Nov 16
Fri, Nov 17
Sat, Nov 18
Sun, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 22
Thu, Nov 23
Fri, Nov 24
Sat, Nov 25
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 29
Thu, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 2