Home /
Departments / Auxiliary Services / Health Services
page tools /
Home
Media
Gallery

Health Services


Barbers Hill ISD is privileged to have eight outstanding nurses who serve our student body of 4,500 students. In addition to providing daily oversight for students with medical needs, these ladies also teach health and safety, facilitate medical and dental screenings, coordinate wellness initiatives in collaboration with the School Health Advisory Council, and provide parents with vital health information. Our nursing staff is under the direction of Colleen Goundrey, R.N.  

Nurses
High School
Colleen Goundrey
Ext. 1444
cgoundrey@bhisd.net 
High School
Heather Herndon
Ext. 1337
hherndon@bhisd.net
Middle School North
Sandy Rogers
Ext. 1408
srogers@bhisd.net
           
Middle School South
Sherry Marshall
Ext. 1294
smarshall@bhisd.net
Elementary North
Christy Hoffman
Ext. 2805
choffman@bhisd.net
Elementary South
Amy Meuth
Ext. 1508
ameuth@bhisd.net
           
Elementary South
Kim Dutton
Ext. 1519
kdutton@bhisd.net
Primary School
Ashley Danley
Ext. 1245
adanley@bhisd.net
Kindergarten Center
Danielle Howell
Ext. 1257
dhowell@bhisd.net
BHISD Seal
© Barbers Hill ISD
9600 Eagle Drive | PO Box 1108  |  Mont Belvieu, TX 77580   |  Phone 281-576-2221
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite