Home /
Schools / High School
page tools /
Home
                              
  Bells    Buses
     
UIL Academics   Honor Rolls
     
   
Athletics   CTE 
     
   
Fine Arts    STEM
     

Media
Gallery

Mailing Address
Barbers Hill High School
P. O. Box 1108
Mont Belvieu, TX 77580
 

Physical Address
Barbers Hill High School
9696 Eagle Drive 
Mont Belvieu, TX 77523

(281) 576-2221, Ext. 1299 Phone
(281) 576-3356 Fax
 

School Hours
7:25 am - 2:50 pm
 

  Administration

Rick Kana
Principal
Ext. 1208
rkana@bhisd.net 
Doug Anderson
Assistant Principal
Ext. 1396
douga@bhisd.net
Shelley Deakle
Assistant Principal
Ext. 1228
sdeakle@bhisd.net
Ryan Rodriguez
Assistant Principal
Ext. 1204 
rrodriguez@bhisd.net
Kirven Tillis
Assistant Principal
Ext. 1282 
ktillis@bhisd.net
Charlotte Mitchell
Academic Dean
Ext. 1271 
cmitchell@bhisd.net

Staff Directory


                                                                                              
Clubs  Counselor  Handbooks Library Nurse Nutrition Teacher Sites 
Announcements
Refresh
Loading posts...
News
Refresh
Loading posts...
Great Things Eagles Do
Refresh
Eagle of the Week
Calendar
Refresh
Loading events...
Twitter
BHISD Seal
© Barbers Hill ISD
9600 Eagle Drive | PO Box 1108  |  Mont Belvieu, TX 77580   |  Phone 281-576-2221
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite