Home /
Schools / High School
page tools /
Home
Media Gallery

High School

9696 Eagle Drive | Mont Belvieu, TX 77523
(281) 576-2221 phone | (281) 576-3356 fax

BHHS eagle news

Congratulations to Emily Fisher for winning the Grand Prize for her entry in the Divergent Cupcake War. Click to see pictures....
Girls Varsity and Varsity Choirs competed at UIL Concert and Sight Reading Contest Thursday, April 17th at Deer Park.....
Congratulations to the girls and boys track athletes who placed in the Area meet and advance to Regional competition this weekend. Read more...
Congratulations to senior Michael Ventura for being named Entertainer of the Night at the Choir Pop Show. Continue reading for more results...
BHHS bands received superior ratings at the Region 19 UIL Concert and Sight-Reading competition. Read more...
Barbers Hill One Act Play "Mother Courage and her Children" advanced from Area to Regional competition to be held Thursday, May 1 at San Jacinto College. Read more ...
The 2012-13 Federal Report Card is now available for each campus of Barbers Hill ISD. Read more...

School Hours
7:35am - 2:55pm


        Daily Announcements


Calendar

    • MonApr21 Beginning of 6th Six Weeks
    • MonApr21 Drill Team Clinic - Competition Gym 3:30 PM
    • MonApr21 RB Dist Degree Check - Ag Dept 4:00 PM
    • MonApr21 PG14 Meeting - Library 6:30 PM
    • TueApr22 Senior Panoramic Picture 9:00 AM
    • TueApr22 Drivers Ed Signups 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM
    • TueApr22 Crime Stopper Meeting - A125 3:00 PM
    • TueApr22 Drill Team Clinic - Competition Gym 3:30 PM
    • TueApr22 Soph/JV Baseball @ Summer Creek 4:30 PM
    • TueApr22 NHS Induction - Theater 6:00 PM

Administrators

Rick Kana
Principal
281-576-2221 ext. 1208
rkana@bhisd.net
 
Julie Heffner
Associate Principal
281-576-2221 ext. 1300
jheffner@bhisd.net 
 
Charlotte Mitchell
Academic Dean
281-576-2221 ext. 1271
cmitchell@bhisd.net
 
Kirven Tillis
Assistant Principal A - F
281-576-2221 ext. 1282
ktillis@bhisd.net 
 
Allen Koch
Assistant Principal G - M
281-576-2221 ext. 1204
akoch@bhisd.net 
 
Paula Jackson
Assistant Principal N - Z
281-576-2221 ext. 1228
pjackson@bhisd.net 
 
Janci Alfaro
Assistant Principal
281-576-2221 ext. 1365
jalfaro@bhisd.net 

© Barbers Hill ISD
9600 Eagle Drive | PO Box 1108  |  Mont Belvieu, TX 77580   |  Phone 281-576-2221
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite