Barbers Hill District Logo

Back to School

Looking Ahead

BHISD is looking forward to the start of the 2021-2022 school year on Wednesday, August 18 as we welcome back all students for face-to-face traditional instruction. Being in-person for school is critical to address academic achievement and provide authentic real-world experiences. In light of this, BHISD does not plan to offer remote instruction for the 2021- 2022 school year. All students enrolled in Barbers Hill ISD will be expected to be at school every day. When students are not physically present at school, they will be counted absent in accordance with the attendance policy and procedures outlined in the Student Handbook.

Health & Safety
Bell Schedules
Bus Routes
Food & Nutrition
Car Rider Maps
School Calendar
Dress Code
School Supplies

Campus Registrars

Campus Registrar Email Phone
High School Kelly Barrera rbarrera@bhisd.net 281-576-2221, ext. 1278
Middle School North Lindsey Hinojosa lhinojosa@bhisd.net 281-576-2221, ext. 1447
Middle School South Lezley Guzman lguzman@bhisd.net 281-576-2221, ext. 1308
Elementary School North Brooke Naquin bnaquin@bhisd.net 281-576-2221, ext. 2890
Elementary School South Cyndi Cook ccook@bhisd.net 281-576-2221, ext. 1522
Early Childhood Center Denna Watkins dwatkins@bhisd.net 281-576-2221, ext. 3104
Pre-K Center Ginger Alexander galexander@bhisd.net 281-576-2221, ext. 2204