District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 30
New Kindergarten Student Registration
-
Kindergarten Center
Returning Student Registration
-
All Campuses
Tue, Jul 31
Drug Testing for Middle & High School Students
Middle School North Gym

8:30 - 11:00 a.m.
1:00 - 5:00 p.m.

New Kindergarten Student Registration
Kindergarten Center

8:30 - 11:00 a.m.
1:00 - 5:00 p.m.

Returning Student Registration
All Campuses

8:30 - 11:00 a.m.
1:00 - 5:00 p.m.

Wed, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 2
New Student Registration
All Campuses Register at Primary School

8:30 - 11:00 a.m.
1:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Fri, Aug 3
Drug Testing for Middle & High School Students
-
Middle School North Gym
New Student Registration
-
All Campuses Register at Primary School
Sat, Aug 4
Freshman Take Flight
-
High School
Sun, Aug 5
Wed, Aug 8
KC Eagle Launch
Kindergarten Center

A-L Students: 5:30 p.m.
M-Z Students: 6:30 p.m.

Thu, Aug 9
MSN & MSS Eagle Launch
Middle School North & South

6th Grade & New Students: 6:00 p.m.
7th & 8th Grade: 7:15 p.m.

Fri, Aug 10
Sat, Aug 11
Sun, Aug 12
Mon, Aug 13
New & Returning Student Registration
All Campuses

8:30 - 11:00 a.m.
1:00 - 3:00 p.m.

PS Eagle Launch
Primary School

A-L Students: 5:00 p.m.
M-Z Students: 6:00 p.m.

Tue, Aug 14
Pre-K Eagle Launch
Kindergarten Center
ESN Eagle Launch
Elementary School North
ESS Eagle Launch
Elementary School South
Wed, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 17
Sat, Aug 18
Sun, Aug 19
Mon, Aug 20
Tue, Aug 21
Wed, Aug 22
Thu, Aug 23
Fri, Aug 24
Sat, Aug 25
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Sat, Sep 1