District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
HS Pre-UIL Choir Concert
HS Theatre
Tue, Apr 3
Wed, Apr 4
Thu, Apr 5
Fri, Apr 6
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 10
Tuition Pre-K Registration
-
Kindergarten Center
Wed, Apr 11
Thu, Apr 12
Fri, Apr 13
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
Tue, Apr 17
Wed, Apr 18
Thu, Apr 19
Fri, Apr 20
Sat, Apr 21
High School Prom
-
South Shore Harbour Resort & Conference Center
Sun, Apr 22
Mon, Apr 23
Tue, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts Kindergarten & Pre-K Round-up
Kindergarten Center

8:30 - 11:00 a.m.
4:30 - 7:30 p.m.

Wed, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts Kindergarten & Pre-K Round-up
Kindergarten Center

8:30 - 11:00 a.m.
4:30 - 7:30 p.m.

Thu, Apr 26
Fri, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts Eaglette Spring Shows
-
High School Theatre

Pre-sale tickets starting April 9th are $7 and $10 at the door. Hosted in High School Theatre

Sat, Apr 28
Subscribe to Alerts Kindergarten & Pre-K Round-up
Kindergarten Center

8:30 - 11:00 a.m.
12:30 - 3:30 p.m.

Subscribe to Alerts Eaglettes Spring Show
HS Theatre

$7 Pre-Sale and $10 at the door.

Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5