Elementary School North Logo

Calendar

Elementary School North

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Relay for Life Dress up Days for $1
Wear your flip flops or Crocs to school
Thu, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 7
Relay for Life Dress up Days for $1
Wear as many patterns as possible!
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Relay for Life Dress up Days for $1
Letter Day- Wear as many items beginning with the chosen letter
Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Subscribe to Alerts Relay for Life Dress up Days for $1
Homeroom War Day-Wear your class chosen theme
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1