Barbers Hill Elementary School South

Calendar

Elementary School South

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Online Bookfair

www.scholastic.com/bf/barbershillelemschsouth

Mon, Mar 29
Online Bookfair-Last Day

www.scholastic.com/bf/barbershillelemschsouth

Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Wacky Wednesday

Pay $1 and wear your assigned class color

Thu, Apr 1
Sat, Apr 3
Mon, Apr 5
Wed, Apr 7
Wacky Wednesday

Pay $1 and wear your favorite Little League, College or Professional team's gear

Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
Spring Pictures

Individual and Class group pictures will be taken

Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Wacky Wednesday

Pay $1 and wear neon colors

Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Wacky Wednesday

Pay $1 and wear superhero attire

Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Subscribe to Alerts Wacky Wednesday

Pay $1 and wear crazy socks

Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1