Calendar

High School

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
NHS Induction
Theatre
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Color Guard Spring Showcase
Competition Gym
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Thu, May 9
Choir Pop Show
Theatre
Fri, May 10
Choir Pop Show
Theatre
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Athletics Sports Banquet
Cafeteria
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Mini College Fair
Library
Thu, May 16
Band Banquet
Cafeteria
Band Concert
Fri, May 17
Choir Banquet
Cafeteria
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Baccalaureate
Theatre
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Top 10% Banquet
-
The Pavilion at Eagle Point Golf Club
Fri, May 24
Graduation Ceremony
Stadium
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1