Calendar

Middle School North

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Art Chair Affair
MSN Cafeteria
Wed, May 1
Sun, May 19
Wed, May 22
End of Year Awards
6th grade – 8am; 7th grade – 9am; 8th grade – 10am
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1