Barbers Hill Middle School North

Calendar

Middle School North

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 6
Football Football - Middle School North 7A vs. Baytown - Baytown MS (Home)
Barbers Hill Auxillary Football Field
Wed, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Tue, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 14
Thu, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 17