Barbers Hill Middle School North

UIL

2019-2020 MSN Academic UIL Coaches

Sponsor

Ashley Whitaker

UIL Event Grade Level UIL Coach Room # Email
Art History 6-8 Mrs. Fisher 117 jenellf@bhisd.net
Calculator Applications 6-8 Mrs. Whitaker 153 awhitaker@bhisd.net
Chess Puzzle 6-8 Mr. Thibodeaux 104 rthibodeaux@bhisd.net
Dictionary Skills 6-8 Mrs. Brown 296 kbrown@bhisd.net
Editorial Writing 6-8 Mrs. Ramsey Library sramsey@bhisd.net
Impromptu Speaking 6-8 Mrs. Nolen 197 mnolen@bhisd.net
Listening Skills 6-8 Mrs. Tyler 127 ktyler@bhisd.net
Maps, Graphs & Charts 6-8 Mr. Locklin 199 alocklin@bhisd.net
Mathematics 6-8 Mrs. Batley 298 jbatley@bhisd.net
Modern Oratory 7-8   198 kwebb@bhisd.net
Music Memory 6-8 Mr. Kohles Choir Room bkohles@bhisd.net
Number Sense 6-8 Coach Smith 122 jareds@bhisd.net
One Act Play 6-8 Mrs. Vass 160 jvass@bhisd.net
Poetry 6-8 Mrs. Klaus 196 hklaus@bhisd.net
Prose (Storytelling) 6 Mrs. Simmons 118 jsimmons@bhisd.net
Prose (Storytelling) 7-8 Ms. Kruse 193 kkruse@bhisd.net
Ready Writing 6 Mrs. Wylie 141 jwylie@bhisd.net
Ready Writing 7-8   198 kwebb@bhisd.net
Science 7-8 Coach Hutton 194 shutton@bhisd.net
Social Studies 6 Mrs. McDonald 146 suzym@bhisd.net
Social Studies 7-8 Mrs. Short 294 kshort@bhisd.net
Spelling 6 Mrs. Nolen 197 mnolen@bhisd.net
Spelling 7-8 Mrs. Short 294 kshort@bhisd.net