Boys watching movie

Celebrating a great year with a movie.

girls watching movie
Enjoying popsicles

Celebration Popsicles

Singing us out

A Solo Performance


Staff vs Students Volleyball Game

Good Game
Bball game

Staff vs Students Basketball

Nice Shot
Gift from 8th grade boys

A special Thank you for Perry and Mr. Haskins for all the support they give our students.

Middle School South

School Hours: 7:20-2:45
Mailing Address Physical Address
P. O. Box 1108 9600 Eagle Drive
Mont Belvieu, TX 77580 Mont Belvieu, TX 77523


Chloe Yowell, Principal
Phone: 281-576-2221, Ext. 1230
Fax: 281-576-3350

Link to Staff Directory

Follow Us on Twitter




Middle School South

Middle School South News

School Calendar

There are no events to display

Honor Roll/Perfect Attendance

2018 - 2019

Check out our honor roll and perfect attendance recipients for each six weeks.

Honor Roll/Perfect Attendance

Scholar of the Week

Will Return This Fall

Scholar of the Week will return this fall!

Character of the Week

Will Return This Fall

Character of the Week will return this fall!