Calendar

Middle School South

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
STAAR TEST

8th Algrebra

Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
STAAR TEST

6th Math

7th Math

8th Math Retest

Tue, May 14
STAAR TEST

6th Reading

7th Reading

8th Reading Retest

Wed, May 15
STAAR TEST

8th Science

Thu, May 16
STAAR TEST

8th Social Studies

Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1